top of page
Search

IT'S BEEN A WHILE

It has been a hot minute since I have posted a blog post. To be honest, I have been doing great which is totally amazing but it makes it harder to write posts. These last three months have been awesome for my skin. I don't have a patch of eczema right now, which is AMAZING. My summer has been a lot more enjoyable not having to worry about my skin as much as last summer. This summer has been super packed with hanging out with friends and working. I got a job about 3 weeks ago and it is super fun. I can't believe it's already halfway through the summer, it is going by so fast. Here are some pictures from my adventures this summer.


Summer drives have been a highlight this summer!



My family and I got to get dressed up to go to an anniversary party!


Hanging out with some friends at a coffee shop!



Pineapple whip runs are the best!



417 Awakening summer nights have been a blast! I love seeing so many people's hearts after God.















When I'm not hanging out with friends and family, I am usually reading. The bookworm in me will take any chance I get to read.








This summer has been amazing and I thank God for all the great people I have in my life <3 . I will try to be better about getting back to my normal writing schedule of posting every two weeks!


JATS


50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page