top of page
Search

SENIOR PICTURES

2022 is flying by super fast, it is already September. Since it is my senior year of high school, you know what that means: SENIOR PHOTOS! I had a lot of fun taking my senior photos. My whole family and Randy came. My first try at my photos didn't end up going well. We had planned to get my pictures taken on August 8th. I wanted my hair done so my mom took me to get my hair done at a salon. We had been at the salon for about 5-10 minutes when we heard loud popping noises. It sounded like gunshots but they weren't. The radio and the lights were also flickering off and on so everyone in the salon went outside just to be safe. When my hairstylist went to open the door, dark smoke came pouring out of the building so we ended up calling the fire department. Turns out there was an electrical issue so we couldn't go back into the building because of all the smoke. We proceeded to go to the automotive shop next door and finish my hair in their bathroom. Even though my hair appointment was kind of hectic, I was still really excited to get my pictures taken. Well the weather had other plans. The original place we were going to get my pictures taken was in the middle of a thunderstorm so we moved the location. We got to the new location and we got about 10 pictures in before it started pouring and we had to reschedule. It ended up being a crazy day and I didn't even get my pictures taken. We did reschedule for two weeks later on the 23rd and they turned out to be super fun! We got a lot of good pictures and the weather wasn't too hot. We also stayed at the second location instead of the one we originally planned because we liked it better. I am super happy with how the pictures turned out and I am glad I got pictures taken so I can have a keepsake for when I am older. Here are some of my favorites:


While my first attempt at senior pictures didn't end the best, I am super happy with how they turned out the second time. Also a big thanks to Randy for being in my pictures and being my hype man along with Kyra <3!


This post is also my 75th blog post! I can't believe I have wrote that much. Thank you for everyone who takes the time to read my blog and has kept reading for this long. I love you all.


JATS

33 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page