top of page
Search

BIRTHDAYS AND BLESSINGS

Today is a very special day because today my best friend turns 16! Reese and I have known each other since kindergarten. We both went to New Covenant Academy and unfortunately Reese moved in the middle of 1st grade. We have kept in touch and are still best friends like we were when we were little. Reese has been a HUGE part of my life for as long as I can remember and has been super supportive with anything I've wanted to do. Even with my eczema being terrible and my face being red, Reese sees what's inside and that's all that matters to her. I'm so thankful to have a best friend that loves me for who I am and not what is on the outside. HAPPY BIRTHDAY REESE.


God has also blessed me with a wonderful family who has been amazing through everything that's been going on. I really appreciate my sister for watching our dogs when I am taking a bath or putting on lotion. It has really been tough on each of us, but has also brought us closer together. I also remember about a month ago I was just having a super bad day with my eczema and my mom and I broke down and started crying in my closet. We called out to God praying and holding each other. Another time was right after a bad doctors appointment, I started crying in the car and my dad started crying too. We were so upset because the doctor didn't want to help us, just put me on Dupixent. It is hard feeling like no one wants to help you but my family has made me feel not alone. Thank you for everything you do, I love you all.


I would also like to thank every single person that reads my blog. It really helps knowing that I can share my story. It was nerve racking posting my first post because this part of my life I usually keep to myself but the outlook I got was amazing. So many people read it and didn't judge. Just knowing how many people care for me and want to see the best for me is what makes it all worth it. I also hope that me writing my blog has helped someone in some way. If there is anyone that would like to talk, my email is always open to anyone. God has a plan for each and every person and I believe that this blog is a way of telling my story and sharing God's awesome power.


JATS

51 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page