top of page
Search

COUNTRY CHRISTMAS

Updated: Jan 6, 2022

Christmas is only 2 days away! This year has flown by. So many things have happened this year and it has been a crazy but pretty good year. These last few weeks have been some really good weeks as well.


On the 17th, we had my youth's annual Christmas party. The theme this year was a Country Christmas. It was a really cool setup and my friends and I enjoyed dressing country for the night. Unlike last year, my face wasn't swollen or near as red.



The picture on the left is with Miranda, Kyra, and Liana. The picture on the right is of my whole homegroup!



It was such a fun night and a good time to hang out with friends. Thank you to all my 417 awakening family, you guys are all the best! <3


Another fun thing that happened recently was ice skating outdoors. It was next to a ferris wheel and the sun was setting. It was a super fun time but it was so cold.




Thank you for my amazing mom for taking us since it was a little far away.


Since it‘s Christmas time, I just want to say that JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON! Enjoy this holiday season and I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

31 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page