top of page
Search

GET TO KNOW ME

Since my last blog post was a little sad, I wanted to do something more lighthearted. I am going to do like a get-to-know-me type blog post today. I will try to answer around 25 questions but if you have a question I didn't answer, you can ask it in the comments or send me an email and I will answer it for you.


Here are some of the basics

Favorite color: Purple

Age: 16

Birthday: March 19th, 2005

Height: 5'6

Nicknames: Kenz, Kit, and Kenzie-maroo( that is my mom's nickname for me)

Favorite sport to play: Volleyball

Favorite sports to watch: Volleyball and Hockey

Favorite pastimes: Hanging with friends, reading, writing/typing, going to my church's' youth on friday nights, going on walks, and family time.

Favorite music genre/song: All Christian music; right now it's Healer by UPPERROOM

Favorite book I've read: Live by Sadie Robertson

Book I'm reading now: Follow Me by David Platt

Favorite place to read: Outside in my hammock chair

Favorite books of the Bible: Matthew and Ephesians

Favorite Bible verse: 1st Peter 5:7

Favorite game: Skip Bo

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert

Favorite food: Fries

Favorite drink: Coffee

Favorite restaurant (that I can have right now) : Zaxby's

Favorite time of the day: Sunset

Favorite season: Summer

Dream jobs: Photographer or Writer

Reasoning for starting my blog: I started my blog because I wanted a way to talk about what I was/am going through. I am better at typing and somewhat awkward in person so starting a blog just made the most sense.

I really enjoyed today's blog because I made me think about the things I like to do and that makes me happy.


JATS








36 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page