top of page
Search

GOOD VIBES

Hello amazing people! I want to thank everyone who reads my blogs because I wouldn't be on my 60th blog post without you guys! I truly can't believe that I have written 60 blog posts, it's crazy. You have been here to see my journey and my healing process. I started writing a blog in the first place because I just needed to get things out that I didn't want to hold on to and hide anymore. Now writing a blog for me is like talking to one of my best friends. I have always felt like my blog is a place free of judgement and has good vibes all around. Thank you to everyone for creating an environment of positivity and love. While my eczema has been hands down the hardest trial in my life so far, it has also been the most rewarding. I would not know as many people as I do now, I wouldn't have learned so much, and I wouldn't be as close with God. I know my blog now isn't much like it used to be but I look at it like a good thing. While I still have a lot to work on, I am healing which is amazing. I am not saying my skin is always perfect because it most definitely isn't. What I am saying is that progress is happening and big progress at that. My skin isn't super rough and doesn't have a lot of open wound spots. It does still get red when I'm nervous/stressed or when I'm hot outside.


As of right now, I don't really have much of an update on anything besides I have started to wean off of Dupixent. I have started going to every 3 weeks instead of every 2 weeks. This is a huge deal for me and I was very nervous to start. While I feel like I had a little push back at the beginning, my skin is still doing really good. The two weeks at the beginning of my eczema journey seemed to be so long and my skin would flare up at the end of the two weeks. To be at 3 weeks and not really flaring up before my shot is truly amazing and a blessing from God.


JATS

21 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page