top of page
Search

IT'S FALL Y'ALL

Fall is one of my all time favorite seasons. I love the colors, the outfits, and definitely the food. This morning when I took my dog, Mocha, outside it was cold and I loved it. It is starting to feel more like fall and will soon start to look like fall.


One of my favorite things to do during fall is take photos. There is so much potential with the photos you can take and with the background. When the leaves are falling and changing colors is the best time to take photos. I am especially excited about taking photos with my friends. I am going to go and take pictures of my friend Reese with her horse, Max. She also got some new boots and riding pants that she might be sporting in the photos. If you like fall and horses, go check out her blog. https://horsesoftheozarkhills.com/ My other friend, Miranda and I are going to go to a park and take fall photos.


Another thing that is 100% on my fall list is to make new, fall foods for my dietary needs. I love making food but fall makes me want to make things with pumpkin or in the shape of a leaf 24/7. Anything pumpkin, you can count me in. I may do a future blog post about my favorite pumpkin treats, wink wink. I will definitely be trying new pumpkin items because I have never been on a diet around this time of year.


Something new I have started this fall is running. Summer is way too hot for a run but running in the nice, fall weather isn't half bad. I am starting slow because of my asthma but I do have a goal to be able to run a 5k without stopping. It is somewhat hard to enjoy the fall weather when you are breathing heavy and running but when I stop and do my cool down, the weather is truly amazing.


Fall just makes me want to jump up and down with excitement. My favorite days are when you can wear shorts because it is warm enough but it is also cold enough to wear a sweatshirt, even though I have been sporting the sweatshirt look more. Fall is also beautiful because it shows how some things have to end to start again. God is amazingly wonderful and made this world so divine it's crazy to think about what heaven will be like.


35 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page