top of page
Search

PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE

For this blog, I thought it would be fun for me to read my older blog posts and compare them with how I am now. I feel like I’ve given updates but I think it would make more sense if you saw the progress from the beginning to now. I am going to take sentences from past posts and say what has changed since then.


“ My nutritionist put me on a 100% clean food diet which means no gluten, dairy, eggs, or sugar.” - FIRST BLOG POST

I am still on this diet and this post was posted on June 29th. I have been doing this diet for 5 months. I honeslty love it because I don’t feel terrible after eating like I used to.


“ After hearing from the doctors that they just want to do Dupixent, my family and I decided to take a different route.” - THE GREAT PROGRESSION

As most of you know, I did decide to go the Dupixent route because my eczema was getting sooo bad and we couldn’t get it under control.


“ Something that I have also started doing recently is taking charcoal baths.” - THE GREAT PROGRESSION

I am not taking charcoal baths anymore. My eczema has somewhat gotten under control so I don’t feel like I need to take them anymore.


There are some of the biggest updates from my earlier blogs. I have definitely been getting better but also I don’t want to be in Dupixent forever. My family and I are not done trying to find the root cause of my eczema.


JATS



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page