top of page
Search

PICTURES AND PRAYER

Writing my blog is a place for me to just write about things in my life but recently, there hasn't been much to write about. Not saying my life is perfect because it is far from that but nothing big has happened in the last two weeks. My skin has been doing great so far throughout fall. I am really thankful for my skin being truly amazing.


I do want to try something a little different starting today. If anybody has anything that they need someone to pray about, I would like you to send me a personal message if you have my number, email me, or dm me on Instagram. Prayer is such an important part of life so I want to pray for anybody who needs it. If you don't feel comfortable saying what you need prayed for specifically, just say you need prayer and I will still pray for you. Romans 12:12 says, "Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer."


One thing that has been really cool lately is to watch the sunsets. They have been really awesome and I love taking pictures of them.






These sunsets/clouds are so awesome to see at the end of the day. Psalm 19:1 says ," The heavens declare the glory of God; the skies proclaim the work of his hands." Seeing these skies recently are a great reminder of God's work. The skies have definitely been something that proclaim the work of His hands.


I am going to be trying to do more photography with my camera so stay tuned for some new pictures!


JATS


24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page