top of page
Search

THANKFUL GRATEFUL BLESSED


Happy Thanksgiving!!! First off, I want to start off saying I am thankful for so many things but I am very thankful for God, my family, friends, dogs, and everything I have. I am so grateful to have everything I do and be able to be with my family 24/7.


I thought this year with Thanksgiving was going to be hard for me to find anything that I could eat because a lot of things have milk and gluten but to my surprise, there are lots of recipes for Thanksgiving-y foods. Some of the recipes are already made for people that have a diet like me but other ones we are going to substitute a regular recipe to where I can have it.


I haven't tried any of these yet but I will give an update blog post on if they tasted good. My mom going to try some biscuits, chicken and dumplings, and apple crisp. With the chicken and dumpling recipe, it was a normal recipe but we substituted gluten free flour and oat milk for regular flour and regular milk.


Biscuit recipe ⇩


Chicken and Dumpling recipe ⇩


Apple Crisp recipe ⇩


I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving!


JATS



22 views

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page