top of page
Search

VROOM VROOM

Today's post is going to be about one of my favorite outlets to forget all about stress and just have fun. I really enjoy taking pictures and editing them because I love to see what I can do. I don't have a lot of options since I can't drive so the best thing I have is my backyard. I usually take pictures of my family but I decided to do something different. I took pictures of my neighbors riding a dirt bike and a RZR. I really wanted to take these pictures of them because I didn't have to place them how I wanted them, they got to ride and have fun while I took photos of what they did. I also liked taking pictures of them because they were moving. Moving pictures are a lot harder. I tried to shoot out of auto which is where the camera does everything for you. The key to good photography is being able to change settings and not shoot in auto so I am working on that.


I usually like to edit the photos I take but as I was editing one, my dad said that they looked better unedited so here are some of the unedited pictures from the "photoshoot".





These photos were super fun to take. Thank you Eli, Dion, and Joey for letting me take pictures!


JATS

53 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page