top of page
Search

WHEN YOU’RE YOUNG

Essential oils were brought into my life about 5 years ago. Some of my moms friends starting getting in to them and told my mom about them.We started going to oil parties and get togethers that are informational. We would go almost every Tuesday to Primas to learn more about oils. I used to get bronchitis every year since I was little but since I started using Young Living essential oils, I have only got bronchitis once. It was truly amazing to not get super sick during the winter time and just feel free of chest pain and tightness. The specific oil I used for my asthma is called R.C. If you want to learn more about R.C, there is a link below that is very informative.


Here is a little backstory on Young Living. The founder and owner of Young Living is Gary Young and his wife, Mary Young. They developed their first small organic herb farm in 1993. When the Youngs established Young Living in 1994, they continued to grow their farms. They developed more land in Utah and Idaho and began cultivating lavender, peppermint, and other oils. Now they have farms all over the world and are one of the top leaders in essential oils. The Young Living mission statement is " We enhance and empower lives around the world by sharing the unique benefits of nature's living energy-essential oils".


To this day I continue to use other young living products such as my probiotic, vitamin D, charcoal face bar, and copaiba. I take my probiotic once a day most times after dinner. I also take my vitamin D once a day but instead of after dinner, it is during dinner because that is what works best. My copaiba is a little different because I put 3-4 drops under my tongue up to 3 times a day. I use my charcoal face bar in my baths twice a day. These are all helpful to my eczema and have anti-inflammatory aspects.



JATS


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page