top of page
Search

WILD RIDE

For the last 2 weeks I have been on a steroid cream for my eczema because I had a major flair up. I literally stopped using it Friday and it’s only Monday and my face is soooo swollen and red. This is the 3rd or 4th really bad reaction I’ve had since I’ve been on Dupixent. We aren’t sure what to do at this point. I wanted to express how I am feeling when I was having a reaction to give full insight on how I feel. I know God is right here with me but it’s hard to understand what His plan is in this moment.


2 days later


I am feeling a lot better! I got prayed for on Monday and it was such a powerful prayer, probably one of the most powerful ones I have ever been apart of. I got some great advice from the ladies that prayed for me: Dig into God’s word, pray daily, and above all, put all your trust into Him.


I want to leave today‘s blog short and sweet because I want to challenge anybody who is hurting or seems too far for God to reach them to just READ THE BIBLE. Even if you aren’t a a bad spot in your relationship with God, READ THE BIBLE. It makes a difference!


JATS <3



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page